Delete your account
What you’ll achieve: your Volley World account and member data permanently removed.
- Open the drawer and tap Profile, then Privacy, and scroll to the bottom.
- Tap Delete Profile.
- In the Confirm Password dialog, enter your password to confirm your identity.
- Read the final Delete Profile confirmation and tap Confirm. Your account and member data are removed and you’re returned to the login screen.
If deletion is blocked
Section titled “If deletion is blocked”- Active Subscription — cancel your membership and wait until the current billing period ends, then delete. See memberships.
- Cannot Delete Account — you’re the sole administrator of a club. Transfer ownership to someone else first, then delete.
Related
Section titled “Related”Didn't find what you were looking for?Read the FAQTroubleshooting guide
